Evangelistic Album: 7Song by Laura Cooke

Evangelistic Album: 7Song



Product Description

7Song is the story of the Gospel of Jesus Christ, in song, from Scripture. This album, now in English, will ultimately be translated into many languages so that oral learners can learn the Bible story—with a heavy emphasis on salvation—in their own language. The songs include:

• Creation
• The Fall of Man
• Advent
• The Life and Death of Jesus
• The Resurrection
• Salvation
• Eternity

Listen to the Songs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Evangelistic Album: 7Song”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *